Website Manager

Content


Content

ANSA has come along ways since its humble beginnings in 2014.  From two employees and serving 15 kids, we are now serving more than 800 children and youth with over 300 registered volunteers and several full-time and part-time staff members.

ANSA is governed by a Board of Directors, submits quarterly and/or annual reports to the board and supporting foundations, and has an annual financial review. 

Our staff, volunteers, donors, and partners are the backbone of our organization.

Marcelo Galvao - marcelo@ansacademy.org
Executive Director & Founder

Andy Smith - andy@ansacademy.org 
Director of Soccer Operations

Karen Lee - karen@ansacademy.org
Asst. Executive Director & Developmental Director 

Emilio Frias - soccer@ansacademy.org
Developmental Soccer Coordinator

Matty Kirk - matty@ansacademy.org
Boys Director - Competitive

Brandon Lewis - brandonl@ansacademy.org
Girls Director - Competitive

OPEN info@ansacademy.org    **Position Open**
Recreational Soccer Coordinator  -  (Cubs and Cubies Program)

Raquel Beato - accounting@ansacademy.org

Office Administrator

Ingrid Chavez - ingrid@ansacademy.org
Club Registrar 

Anna Sanchez - it@ansacademy.org
IT & Assistant Club Registrar 

Ezequiel Garcia - ezequiel@ansacademy.org
Competitive Coach

Mario Granados -
 mario@ansacademy.org 
Competitive Coach

Pavel Khripunov - pavel@ansacademy.org 
Competitive & Developmental Coach

Alan Mendoza alan@ansacademy.org 
Recreational & Developmental Coach

Sammy Serrano samuel@ansacademy.org 
Competitive & Developmental Coach 

Ed Chavez - ed@ansacademy.org
Field Coordinator & Referee Assignor

OPEN - info@ansacademy.org    **Position Open**

Competitive Boys Commissioner   

Nick Perez - nick@ansacademy.org
Competitive Girls Commissioner

Viri Otamendi - intern@ansacademy.org
Administrative Office/Field Assistant  

Lisa Galvao - lisa@ansacademy.org
Executive Assistant & Community Outreach

Eric DiCesare - eric@ansacademy.org
Life Coach

Pablo Monroy
Life Coach & Developmental Staff Coach

Jean Carlos Vasquez
Field Maintenance & Transportation







Field Status

Closed Closed

Faith Lutheran Fields (Brooks st.) (08:40 AM | 05/17/18)

Open Open

HCC-Stafford Campus (08:44 AM | 05/17/18)

Open Open

HCC - L1 (08:44 AM | 05/17/18)

Open Open

HCC - S1 (08:44 AM | 05/17/18)

Open Open

HCC - S2 (08:44 AM | 05/17/18)

Open Open

HCC - S3 (08:44 AM | 05/17/18)

Open Open

HCC - S4 (08:44 AM | 05/17/18)

Open Open

HCC - S5 (08:44 AM | 05/17/18)

Open Open

Owens/Wilcrest Fields (11:21 AM | 03/01/18)

Open Open

Trinity Starwood Fields (11:21 AM | 03/01/18)

Open Open

Landis Elementary Fields (11:21 AM | 03/01/18)

Open Open

Bush Fields (11:21 AM | 03/01/18)

Open Open

FBA Fields (08:44 AM | 05/17/18)

Open Open

FBA L1 (11:21 AM | 03/01/18)

Open Open

FBA S1 (11:21 AM | 03/01/18)

Open Open

FBA S2 (11:21 AM | 03/01/18)

Open Open

FBA S3 (11:21 AM | 03/01/18)

Open Open

Mission Milby Fields (11:21 AM | 03/01/18)

Partially Open Partially Open

CBC Fields (08:44 AM | 05/17/18)